Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
WisNova Institute of Dental Specialists -  - Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

WisNova Institute of Dental Specialists

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Endodontics, and Periodontics located in Kenosha, WI

15 total reviews

WisNova Institute of Dental Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WisNova Institute of Dental Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin D.
Submitted 06/25/20
I was nervous having my first root canal. Dr. Gill and his staff were able to explain everything and calm my worries. He was able to make an uncomfortable experience comfortable.
Jackie N.
Submitted 06/25/20
Over several years I required several root canals and each time I went back to Dr. Nelson because he did everything possible to make sure I was comfortable with the least amount of discomfort. Often, he asked if I was OK and explained everything before, during, and after the procedure, making sure I knew what to expect. While in his care, he gives you his complete attention. I recommend highly.
Cris L.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very professional. Dr Gill and staff were very friendly. They made my experience pleasant
Gary B.
Submitted 05/16/20
Very professional.
Gail M.
Submitted 05/06/20
I’ve had several implants done with Greg. I have complete trust and confidence in his professionalism, and kind personality! His staff is also outstanding!
Steve M.
Submitted 05/06/20
I thought everything went great I was explained everything before hand There were no issues
Josh E.
Submitted 05/06/20
De. Gill and his assistants were phenomenal! I’m no dentist fanatic but they made my experience enjoyable and relaxing!
Scott H.
Submitted 05/01/20
This is a friendly, highly professional team. My dental implant with Dr. Tiboris was comfortable and efficiently managed from start to finish. It was a very positive experience, and I will be returning for my second implant.
Anne S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Nelson and his staff made my experience comfortable and stress free.
Kelly W.
Submitted 04/25/20
I had everything explained to me in great detail, saw two different dentists in one day and had a root canal and a tooth pulled with a positive outcome so far! Would recommend them 100%!
Robert H.
Submitted 04/24/20
A+++
Theresa H.
Submitted 04/22/20
People there are very nice and helpful.
Gerald H.
Submitted 03/06/20
From the first time entering the door I was treated with respect and kindness by all members of the staff. Dr. Tiboris explained my options and the timeline and costs associated with each and I left with a written breakdown to review at home. The last ten months of treatment have exceeded all my expectations as I continue under his care.
Kevin M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great care and service every step of the way!
Donna V.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Tiboris and his staff are awesome!